October 2017

217 Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, October 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Tan - Group Meeting
Description: Contact Tan
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Instrumentation Program
Description: Contact: Sidney
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Eikenberry Group Mtg
Description: Contact Steve
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Astrophysics Talks
Description: Contact J. Tan
Tuesday, October 3
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Wednesday, October 4
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: AISC Meeting
Description: Contact Sidney
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph/Star Formation
Description: Contact Anthony Gonzalez ,or Jonathan Tan
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Thursday, October 5
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
Description: Contact Gonzalez
Friday, October 6
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: GAO Meeting
Monday, October 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Tan - Group Meeting
Description: Contact Tan
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Instrumentation Program
Description: Contact: Sidney
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Eikenberry Group Mtg
Description: Contact Steve
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Astrophysics Talks
Description: Contact J. Tan
Tuesday, October 10
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Wednesday, October 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph/Star Formation
Description: Contact Anthony Gonzalez ,or Jonathan Tan
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Thursday, October 12
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
Description: Contact Gonzalez
Friday, October 13
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: GAO Meeting
Monday, October 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Tan - Group Meeting
Description: Contact Tan
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Instrumentation Program
Description: Contact: Sidney
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Eikenberry Group Mtg
Description: Contact Steve
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Astrophysics Talks
Description: Contact J. Tan
Tuesday, October 17
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Wednesday, October 18
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: AISC Meeting
Description: Contact Sidney
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph/Star Formation
Description: Contact Anthony Gonzalez ,or Jonathan Tan
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Thursday, October 19
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
Description: Contact Gonzalez
Friday, October 20
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: GAO Meeting
Monday, October 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Tan - Group Meeting
Description: Contact Tan
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Instrumentation Program
Description: Contact: Sidney
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Eikenberry Group Mtg
Description: Contact Steve
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Astrophysics Talks
Description: Contact J. Tan
Tuesday, October 24
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Wednesday, October 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph/Star Formation
Description: Contact Anthony Gonzalez ,or Jonathan Tan
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Colloquium
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan
Thursday, October 26
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
Description: Contact Gonzalez
Friday, October 27
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: GAO Meeting
Monday, October 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Tan - Group Meeting
Description: Contact Tan
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Instrumentation Program
Description: Contact: Sidney
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Eikenberry Group Mtg
Description: Contact Steve
Time: 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Astrophysics Talks
Description: Contact J. Tan
Tuesday, October 31
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Astroph
Description: Contact Jonathan Tan

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled