September 2017

classroom3 Calendar
Calendar view
Friday, September 1
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Monday, September 4
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets
Tuesday, September 5
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech - Telesco
Wednesday, September 6
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Thursday, September 7
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophycis - Ford
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech. - Telesco
Time: 5:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: AST3723C - Tech Ob - Reba
Friday, September 8
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Monday, September 11
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets
Tuesday, September 12
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech - Telesco
Wednesday, September 13
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Thursday, September 14
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophycis - Ford
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech. - Telesco
Time: 5:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: AST3723C - Tech Ob - Reba
Friday, September 15
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Monday, September 18
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets
Tuesday, September 19
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech - Telesco
Wednesday, September 20
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Thursday, September 21
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophycis - Ford
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech. - Telesco
Time: 5:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: AST3723C - Tech Ob - Reba
Friday, September 22
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Monday, September 25
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets
Tuesday, September 26
Time: 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech - Telesco
Wednesday, September 27
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge
Thursday, September 28
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophysics - Ford
Time: 12:50 PM - 1:30 PM
Summary: AST4930 - Solar System Astrophycis - Ford
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST6725C - Observational Tech. - Telesco
Time: 5:10 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: AST3723C - Tech Ob - Reba
Friday, September 29
Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Summary: AST6215 - Stars and the Galaxy - Ata
Time: 4:05 PM - 4:45 PM
Summary: AST7939 Extrasolar Planets - Ge

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled