October 2017

217 Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
3
2:00 Astroph
4
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
5
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
6
1:00 GAO Meeting
7
8
9
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
10
2:00 Astroph
11
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
12
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
13
1:00 GAO Meeting
14
15
16
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
17
2:00 Astroph
18
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
19
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
20
1:00 GAO Meeting
21
22
23
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
24
2:00 Astroph
25
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
26
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
27
1:00 GAO Meeting
28
29
30
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
31
2:00 Astroph
1
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
2
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
3
1:00 GAO Meeting
4

SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Oct 2
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2


This Month's Events

Mon, Oct 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Oct 2
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Oct 2
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Oct 3
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Oct 4
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Oct 4
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Oct 4
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Oct 5
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 9
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Oct 9
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Oct 9
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Oct 10
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Oct 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Oct 11
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Oct 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Oct 13
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Oct 16
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Oct 16
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Oct 17
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Oct 18
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Oct 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Oct 18
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Oct 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Oct 20
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Oct 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Oct 23
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Oct 24
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Oct 25
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Oct 25
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Oct 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Oct 27
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Oct 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Oct 30
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Oct 30
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Oct 31
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled