September 2017

217 Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
29
2:00 Astroph
30
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
31
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
1
1:00 GAO Meeting
2
3
4
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
5
2:00 Astroph
6
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
7
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
8
1:00 GAO Meeting
9
10
11
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
12
2:00 Astroph
13
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
14
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
15
1:00 GAO Meeting
16
17
18
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
19
2:00 Astroph
20
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
21
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
22
1:00 GAO Meeting
23
24
25
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
26
2:00 Astroph
27
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
28
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
29
1:00 GAO Meeting
30

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Fri, Sep 22
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Fri, Sep 1
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 4
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Sep 4
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Sep 4
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Sep 5
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Sep 6
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Sep 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Sep 6
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Sep 7
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Sep 8
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Sep 11
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Sep 11
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Sep 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Sep 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Sep 13
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Sep 14
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Sep 15
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Sep 18
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Sep 18
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Sep 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Sep 20
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Sep 20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Sep 20
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Sep 21
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Sep 22
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Sep 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Sep 25
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Sep 25
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Sep 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Sep 27
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Sep 27
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Sep 28
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Sep 29
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled