July 2017

217 Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
27
2:00 Astroph
28
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
29
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
30
1:00 GAO Meeting
1
2
3
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
4
2:00 Astroph
5
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
6
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
7
1:00 GAO Meeting
8
9
10
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
11
2:00 Astroph
12
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
13
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
14
1:00 GAO Meeting
15
16
17
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
18
2:00 Astroph
19
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
20
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
21
1:00 GAO Meeting
22
23
24
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
25
2:00 Astroph
26
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
27
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
28
1:00 GAO Meeting
29
30
31
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
1
2:00 Astroph
2
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
3
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
4
1:00 GAO Meeting
5

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Jul 31
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Mon, Jul 3
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 3
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jul 3
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jul 3
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jul 4
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jul 5
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jul 5
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jul 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jul 7
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jul 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jul 10
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jul 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jul 12
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Jul 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jul 12
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jul 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jul 14
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jul 17
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jul 17
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jul 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jul 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jul 19
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jul 20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jul 21
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jul 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jul 24
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jul 25
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jul 26
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Jul 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jul 26
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jul 27
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jul 28
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 31
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jul 31
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jul 31
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jul 31
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled