June 2017

217 Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
30
2:00 Astroph
31
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
1
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
2
1:00 GAO Meeting
3
4
5
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
6
2:00 Astroph
7
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
8
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
9
1:00 GAO Meeting
10
11
12
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
13
2:00 Astroph
14
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
15
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
16
1:00 GAO Meeting
17
18
19
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
20
2:00 Astroph
21
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
22
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
23
1:00 GAO Meeting
24
25
26
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
27
2:00 Astroph
28
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
29
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
30
1:00 GAO Meeting
1

SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Sun, Jun 25
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


This Month's Events

Thu, Jun 1
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jun 2
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jun 5
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jun 5
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jun 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jun 7
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jun 7
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jun 8
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jun 9
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 12
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jun 12
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jun 12
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jun 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jun 14
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Jun 14
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jun 14
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jun 15
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jun 16
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 19
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jun 19
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jun 19
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jun 20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jun 21
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jun 21
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jun 22
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jun 23
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Jun 26
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Jun 26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Jun 26
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Jun 27
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Jun 28
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Jun 28
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Jun 28
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Jun 29
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Jun 30
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled