December 2017

217 Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
28
2:00 Astroph
29
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
30
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
1
1:00 GAO Meeting
2
3
4
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
5
2:00 Astroph
6
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
7
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
8
1:00 GAO Meeting
9
10
11
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
12
2:00 Astroph
13
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
14
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
15
1:00 GAO Meeting
16
17
18
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
19
2:00 Astroph
20
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
21
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
22
1:00 GAO Meeting
23
24
25
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
26
2:00 Astroph
27
10:30 AISC Meeting
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
28
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
29
1:00 GAO Meeting
30
31
1
10:00 Tan - Group Meeting
11:00 Instrumentation Program
12:00 Eikenberry Group Mtg
2:00 Astrophysics Talks
2
2:00 Astroph
3
2:00 Astroph/Star Formation
4:00 Colloquium
4
2:00 Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
5
1:00 GAO Meeting
6

SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Mon, Dec 11
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Fri, Dec 1
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 4
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Dec 4
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Dec 4
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Dec 5
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Dec 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Dec 6
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Dec 7
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Dec 8
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Dec 11
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Dec 11
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Dec 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Dec 13
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Dec 13
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Dec 13
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Dec 14
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Dec 15
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Dec 18
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Dec 18
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Dec 19
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Dec 20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Dec 20
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Dec 21
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Dec 22
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tan - Group Meeting
217
Mon, Dec 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instrumentation Program
217
Mon, Dec 25
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eikenberry Group Mtg
217
Mon, Dec 25
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
Astrophysics Talks
217
Tue, Dec 26
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph
217
Wed, Dec 27
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
AISC Meeting
217
Wed, Dec 27
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph/Star Formation
217
Wed, Dec 27
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Colloquium
217
Thu, Dec 28
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Astroph - Extra-Gallactic
217
Fri, Dec 29
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
GAO Meeting
217

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled